FIRST DRAFT IS IN THE BAG

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted here – but that’s because I’ve been busy writing! The First Draft of the Fourth Book has come forth! Editing will commence immediately. In the meantime, I can use help from loyal fans and disinterested bystanders who like my posts only so I’ll like them back: I would like you to help me choose a title.

Here is my rough draft of the book’s description:

>>>>>It is generally considered bad form to visit a brothel during your honeymoon, and it’s even worse when you’re a pastor. Even so, at the time, it seems to Jonah Borden like the right thing to do. Besides, it only happened twice.

It all starts innocently enough, with a big tip to an undeserving waitress. Her efforts to thank Jonah and his new bride, Leyla, backfire ridiculously, and soon they have lost their passports in a scam, and are stranded in Greece.

As they try to extricate themselves they find they are only in deeper, and soon the newlyweds are battling hardened criminals just to survive. When they find out that they are not the only ones, the stakes get even higher. <<<<<

Here are some thoughts:

Superior Getaway

Superior Honeymoon

Superior Vacation

Superior Absence

Superior Stakes

Superior Scam

Superior Smuggler

Superior Morality

I’d love your comments, votes, or suggestions for something else. Use the comment section below. If that doesn’t work, or if you don’t want to use the comment section, you can email me here: tomATtomhilpertDOTCOM. The reason I spelled it out like that is avoid scammy-robots. Put in the symbols – don’t use the spelling like I did.

Thanks for your help. Hope to give you something in time to occupy your holidays this year!

Tom

5 comments

  1. Emily G

    Yay, I’m so excited there’s a new book in the works! ::-)

    Superior Disaster
    Superior Roulette
    Superior Fiasco
    Superior Embroyalment
    Superior Entrapment
    Superior Gyros 😉

  2. Emily

    Yay, I’m so glad there’s another one coming! I really enjoy the Superior series.

    Some thoughts on titles…
    Superior Fiasco
    Superior Roulette
    Superior Escape
    Superior Entrapment
    Superior Gyros 😉

Leave a comment